Record Details

Available copies

  • 26 of 27 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Festus Public. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Festus Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 27 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Festus Public Library 364.15 Dugard (Text) 32017000073751 Adult Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

General Note:
Publisher, publishing date and paging may vary.
Formatted Contents Note:
Fly Me to the Moon -- OMG! Out in Public! -- Who's that Girl on TV? -- "SMILE" -- Cold Soup? -- A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes...When You're Missing -- Just Sing! -- "Puppy Love" -- "Dream a Little Dream" -- Lesson Learned! -- Walk the Plank -- Don'tJudge -- Confessions of an Imperfect Person (or Where the Heck are the Minis!) -- Addiction -- "Oh So Pretty" -- In Plain Sight -- Disgusted -- Barbies are Good for the Soul -- Most Embarrassing Moment -- First Christmas -- That Time We Went to See Garthin Ireland -- Most Frustrating Moment -- Journey to a New Land -- Two Psychologists and a Survivor Walk into a Bar... -- Hope is a Four Letter Word -- Lil Sis -- Where's the Rage, Jaycee? -- Open Wide and Say AHHH! -- Through Thick and Thin -- Now that'sGrand! -- Baked Potatoes -- Pass the Cheese, Please -- My Inner Circle.
Summary, etc.:
In the follow-up to her memoir "A Stolen Life," the author tells the story of her first experiences after years in captivity, the joys that accompanied her newfound freedom, and the challenges of adjusting to life on her own.
Subject: Dugard, Jaycee Lee, 1980-
Kidnapping victims > California > Biography.
Sexually abused children > California > Biography.
Young women > California > Biography.
Life skills.
Self-actualization (Psychology)

Additional Resources